Responsible Business Forum on Food & Agriculture 2017




Aftab Alam Khan

International Advocacy and Policy

Manager ActionAid International

Akhmad Sawaldi

Dairy Development Program Manager FrieslandCampina Indonesia

Alistair Douglas

Founder, Partner EcoHub Global

Amanda Witdarmono

Executive Director We the Teachers

Anderson Tanoto

Director RGE

Andi Sitti Asmayanti

South East Asia Cocoa Development Manager Mondelez International

Anita Hesti Aswin

Chief of Public Policy and Government Relations 8 villages

Anna Chilczuk

Regional Director, South and East Asia Mercy Corps

Art Prapha

Senior Advisor, Campaigns and Advocacy Oxfam

Ayan Banerjee

Chief Executive Fairtrade Network of Asia and Pacific Producers

Ben Bowie

Partner TMP Systems

Bev Postma

Chief Executive HarvestPlus

Binod Anand

Chief Adviser Rashtriya Kisan Progressive Alliance (RKPA)

Bruno Kistner

Policy Director Food Industry Asia

Camille Paran

Cocoa Sustainability Country Lead, Indonesia Cargill

Chandavone Phoxay

Deputy Director General, Hygiene-Health Promotion Department Ministry of Health, Lao PDR

Chris Stevens

Director, Global Agribusiness

Kellogg Company

Chu Van Chuong

Deputy Director General, International Cooperation Department Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development, Vietnam

Daniel Jongejan

Asia Pacific Project Director PUR Projet

David Shearer

Director, International Partnerships and Program Delivery World Fish

Dharnesh Gordhon

President Director & Chief Executive Officer

Nestle Indonesia

Dipanwita Chakraborty

Regional Director, Corporate Responsibility Cargill Asia Pacific

Dorjee Sun

Director Carbon Conservation

Dorron Mottes

Chief Executive Officer


Elizabeth Clarke

Business and Biodiversity Programme Manager Zoological Society of London

Fay Fay Choo

Asia Cocoa Director


Fenton Beed

Regional Director, East and Southeast Asia / Oceania The World Vegetable Center

Fitrian Ardiansyah

Country Director, Indonesia The Sustainable Trade Initiative (IDH)

Flavio Alzueta

Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer GlobalGAP

Francine Pickup

Deputy Country Director

UNDP Indonesia

Franciscus Welirang

Director Indofood

Franky Widjaja

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Golden Agri Resources

Ganesh Pamugar Satyagraha

President Director Monsanto Indonesia

Geoffrey Muldoon

Senior Manager, Business and Industry WWF Coral Triangle

Grahame Dixie

Executive Director

Grow Asia

Guy Hogge

Global Head, Sustainability Louis Dreyfus Company

Hemant Bhatt

CEO - Downstream & Commercial Golden Agri-Resources

Hendrik Rosenthal

Senior Manager, Applied Sustainability, Nutrition and Health BASF

Hendro Poedjono

Director of Corporate Affairs AMEA


Herry Kristanto

Corporate Engagement Lead Monsanto Indonesia

Agus Purnomo

Managing Director for Sustainability and Strategic Stakeholder Engagement Golden Agri-Resources

Bruce Tolentino

Deputy Director-General


Iman Santoso

Senior Terrestrial Policy Advisor Conservation International

Imelda Bacudo

Senior Advisor Policy and Deputy Head of Project, Forest and Climate Change, ASEAN-German Programme on Response to Climate Change GIZ

Imran Nasrullah

Chief Executive Officer Louis Dreyfus Company, Indonesia

Irfan Anwar

President Director Coffindo

Jeannette Gurung

Executive Director WOCAN

Jenny Costelloe

Director, Country Partnerships Grow Asia

Jim Tomecko

Senior Advisor AIP Rural

Juan Gonzalez-Valero

Head of Public Policy and Sustainability Syngenta

Kamel Chida

Deputy Director

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Kevin Roepke

Regional Director, Southern Asia and Oceania US Grains Council

Kulbir Mehta

Country Director, Indonesia

Solidaridad Network

Kundhavi Kadiresan

Assistant Director General and Regional Representative for APAC

UN Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)

Lachlan Monsbourgh

Global Cocoa Sustainability R&D Manager Barry Callebaut

Lidia Rusvita

Human Resource Director Monsanto Indonesia

Malcolm Preston

Adjunct Professor, Kellogg Business School & Guest Faculty, Harvard Business School

Manfred Borer

Country Director, Indonesia Swisscontact

Margaret Yoovatana

Senior Policy and Plan Specialist, Department of Agriculture Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives, Thailand

Mark Ingram

Chief Executive Officer

Business for Development

Martyn Schouten

Chief Executive Officer Rabobank Indonesia

Matthew Reddy

Director, Forest Solutions & Climate Smart Agriculture


Matthias Bickel

Programme Director for Agriculture


Miguel Coleta

Sustainability Officer Philip Morris International

Montty Girianna

Deputy Coordinating Minister for Energy Management, Natural Resources and Environment, Coordinating Ministry for the Economy, Indonesia Coordinating Ministry for the Economy, Indonesia

Nguyen Quoc Khanh

Executive Director, Research & Development Vinamilk

Nurdiana Darus

Director, Southeast Asia Rainforest Alliance

Opung Lambas

Smallholder Farmer Lake Toba, North Sumatra

Opung Purnama

Smallholder Farmer Lake Toba, North Sumatra

Pablo Pacheco

Team Leader, Value Chains, Finance & Investments


Pak Ardian

Farmer Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Pak Muslimin

Smallholder Farmer Cocoa Promise Project, South East Sulawesi

Pak Sofyan

Smallholder Farmer Keluang, South Sumatra

Pak Sudar

Smallholder Famer Wonokerto, Pekalongan, East Java

Parveen Kathuria

President Director Syngenta Indonesia

Peter Bakker

President WBCSD

Peter Whiteside

Vice President, Commercial, Asia Pacific, Middle East and North Africa Mars Chocolate

Peter Woon

Founder, Partner Ecohub Global

Petra Meekers

Director, CSR and Sustainable Development Musim Mas

Phouthone Moungpak

Vice Minister, and Chair National Nutrition Committee, Ministry of Health, Laos

Pierre Courtemanche

Chief Executive Officer


Rachel Zedeck

Director of Sustainability and Climate Smart Agriculture, Control Union Bangkok Peterson Consulting

Regina Moench-Pfanner

Founder & CEO


Rini Indrayanti

Executive Director Cocoa Sustainability Partnership

Ronny Iswara

Vice President, Head of Sustainability and Banking for Food Rabobank International Indonesia

Rudi Syahrudi

Head of Milk Procurement & Dairy Development Nestlé Indonesia

Ryan Roth

CEO of Kabu & Co, CEO Malala Coffee

Sayed Azam-Ali

Chief Executive Crops for the Future

Segfredo Serrano

Undersecretary for Policy and Planning, Department of Agriculture Philippines

Shinta Kamdani

President IBCSD


Siang Hee Tan

Executive Director

CropLife Asia

Soetanto Abdoellah

Chair Indonesia Cocoa Board

Soth Sithon

Director, Economic Development Department, Ministry of Women's Affairs Cambodia

Steve Staal

Program Leader, Trade and Value Chains

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)

Steven Bartholomeusz

Head of Advocacy and Communications Food Industry Asia

Subandi Sardjoko

Deputy Minister, National Development Planning Indonesia

Tashi Samdup

Director General, Department of Livestock, Ministry of Agriculture & Forests Bhutan

U Tin Htut

Former Permanent Secretary Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation, Myanmar

Veronica Herlina

Executive Director Sustainable Coffee Platform of Indonesia (SCOPI)


Thank you for subscribing!

Your subscription has now been confirmed. We look forward to keeping you up to date on the latest news around sustainable development in your chosen fields.


Your subscription has now been confirmed. We look forward to keeping you up to date on the latest news around sustainable development in your chosen fields.

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Stay connected. Be informed. Join the conversation

Sign up for our Weekly Newsletter and receive updates on all the latest sustainable development news, tools and insights straight to your inbox.